Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Noche

Project Director – Germany
University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE)
Faculty of Engineering (IW)
Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering
Department of Transport Systems and Logistics
Keetmannstrasse 3-9
47058 Duisburg
Tel. +49 203 379 2785
Fax +49 203 379 3048
bernd.noche@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Nelson Baloian

Project Director – Chile
Universidad de Chile (UdC)
Faculty of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (FCFM)
Department of Computer Science (DCC)
Avenida Blanco Encalada Nº 2120
Santiago, Chile
Tel. +56 297 806 51
Fax +56 226 895 531
nbaloian@dcc.uchile.cl
.

Melissa Robles, M. Sc.

Project Coordinator
University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE)
Department of Transport Systems and Logistics
Keetmannstrasse 3-9
47058 Duisburg
Tel. +49 203 379 7711
Fax +49 203 379 3048
melissa.robles-aguirre@uni-due.de

 

Other participants at the University of Duisburg-Essen

team_leisten

Prof. Dr. Rainer Leisten

Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering (MBVT) Chair of Business Administration and Operations Management
rainer.leisten@uni-due.de

Seniorprofessor Dr. Wolfram Luther

Abteilung Informatik und Angewandte Kognitionswissenschaft (INKO), Computergraphik, Bildverarbeitung und Wissenschaftliches Rechnen
 

team_soffker

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Söffker

MBVT Lehrstuhl Steuerung, Regelung und Systemdynamik
soeffker@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Torben Weis

INKO
Lehrstuhl Verteilte Systeme
torben.weis@uni-due.de

Dr. Stephan Hollensteiner

Head of ConRuhr Latin America
University Alliance Metropolis Ruhr
hollensteiner@conruhr.net

 

Other participants at the University of Chile

team_ochoa

Prof. Dr. Sergio Ochoa

Computer Science
sochoa @dcc.uchile.cl

team_weber

Prof. Dr. Richard Weber

Industrial Engineering
rweber@dii.uchile.cl

team_pino

Prof. Dr. José Pino

Computer Science
jpino@dcc.uchile.cl

team_zurita

Prof. Dr. Gustavo Zurita

Information Systems
gzurita@fen.uchile.cl

 

Other participants

Dr. Gunhild Hansen-Rojas

Department of International Relations
Universidad de Concepción
hansen-rojas@udec.cl